Medarbejdere


Ved at kontakte vores konsulenter direkte med en forespørgsel accepterer du vores Privatlivspolitik

Project Developer

Project Developer
Ana Catarina Lima
aclima@innovayt.eu
Telefon +351 910 430 009

Projektudvikler

Projektudvikler
Angela Abreu
angelaabreu@innovayt.eu
Telefon +351 91 961 42 32

Project Developer

Project Developer
António Soares
aasoares@innovayt.eu
Telefon +351 916 252 776

Senior Consultant

Senior Consultant
Bruno Fernandes
brunofernandes@innovayt.eu
Telefon +351 963 141 775

Chefkonsulent

Chefkonsulent
Carlos Costa
costa@innovayt.eu
Telefon +351 91 743 20 95

Project developer

Project developer
Cristina Fernandes
acfernandes@innovayt.eu
Telefon

Seniorkonsulent

Seniorkonsulent
Daniel Barbosa
dbarbosa@innovayt.eu
Telefon +351 91 576 98 26

Seniorkonsulent

Seniorkonsulent
Débora Ferreira
df@innovayt.eu
Telefon +351 91 097 83 74

Researcher

Researcher
Edith Marie Galster Pedersen
epedersen@innovayt.eu
Telefon +45 22480337

Projektudvikler

Projektudvikler
Eduardo Pires
eduardopires@innovayt.eu
Telefon +351 91 487 74 81

Researcher

Researcher
Elisabeth Galster Pedersen
elisabeth@innovayt.eu
Telefon +45 22482037

Researcher

Researcher
Eric Berhan
eberhan@innovayt.eu
Telefon +47 94144653

Project Developer

Project Developer
Georgina Askeland
gaskeland@innovayt.eu
Telefon +47 405 20 305

CEO/Partner

CEO/Partner
Kenneth Glarbo
kglarbo@innovayt.eu
Telefon +45 25 28 63 62

Seniorkonsulent

Seniorkonsulent
Luis Lima
lima@innovayt.eu
Telefon +351 91 664 86 07

Researcher

Researcher
Magnus Andersson
mandersson@innovayt.eu
Telefon +45 60898293

Senior Consultant

Senior Consultant
Margarida Martins
mmartins@innovayt.eu
Telefon +351 913 358 526

Project Developer

Project Developer
Maria Coelho
mcoelho@innovayt.eu
Telefon +351 913 358 534

Seniorkonsulent

Seniorkonsulent
Marta Gonçalves
mgoncalves@innovayt.eu
Telefon +351 91 097 72 73

General Manager Norway

General Manager Norway
May Hald
mhald@innovayt.eu
Telefon +47 94 27 64 98

Senior Consulent

Senior Consulent
Miguel Pinheiro
miguelpinheiro@innovayt.eu
Telefon +351 91 096 46 58

Partner

Partner
Morten Kröger
mkroger@innovayt.eu
Telefon +351 91 979 97 88

Project Developer

Project Developer
Nanna Kristiansen
nkristiansen@innovayt.eu
Telefon +45 25286366

Studentermedhjælper

Studentermedhjælper
Olivia Rekman
orekman@innovayt.eu
Telefon +45 28 34 56 22

Seniorkonsulent

Seniorkonsulent
Patricia Sousa
psousa@innovayt.eu
Telefon +351 91 576 98 25

Country Manager Norway

Country Manager Norway
Pedro Guimarães
pg@innovayt.eu
Telefon +351 91 532 16 06

Project Developer

Project Developer
Rajat Pandey
rpandey@innovayt.eu
Telefon +351 920292740

Seniorkonsulent

Seniorkonsulent
Reinaldo Ramos
rr@innovayt.eu
Telefon +351 91 097 83 78

Project Developer

Project Developer
Rita Santos
rsantos@innovayt.eu
Telefon +351 918526912

Project Developer

Project Developer
Sanne Brun Jensen
sjensen@innovayt.eu
Telefon +45 25286365

Project Developer

Project Developer
Sofia Lopes
sofialopes@innovayt.eu
Telefon +351 913 072 729

Office Manager

Office Manager
Sophia Ballieu Visnek
sophiavisnek@innovayt.eu
Telefon +45 25286364

Project Developer

Project Developer
Susana Cortez
scortez@innovayt.eu
Telefon

Partner

Partner
Thomas Elmbæk Knudsen
telmbaek@innovayt.eu
Telefon +45 25 28 63 61

Project Developer

Project Developer
Tírcia Santos
tirciasantos@innovayt.eu
Telefon +351 937 458 567

Project Developer

Project Developer
Vanessa Sardinha
vsardinha@innovayt.eu
Telefon +351 910 430 535

Project Developer

Project Developer
Vera Carvalho
vcarvalho@innovayt.eu
Telefon +351 913 072 730