People


By directly contacting our consultants with any inquiry, you are consenting to our Privacy Policy

Project Developer

Project Developer
Ana Catarina Lima
aclima@innovayt.eu
Phone +351 910 430 009

Project Developer

Project Developer
Angela Abreu
angelaabreu@innovayt.eu
Phone +351 91 961 42 32

Project Developer

Project Developer
António Soares
aasoares@innovayt.eu
Phone +351 916 252 776

Project Developer

Project Developer
Bruno Fernandes
brunofernandes@innovayt.eu
Phone +351 963 141 775

Chief Consultant

Chief Consultant
Carlos Costa
costa@innovayt.eu
Phone +351 91 743 20 95

Senior Consultant

Senior Consultant
Daniel Barbosa
dbarbosa@innovayt.eu
Phone +351 91 576 98 26

Senior Consultant

Senior Consultant
Débora Ferreira
df@innovayt.eu
Phone +351 91 097 83 74

Researcher

Researcher
Edith Marie Galster Pedersen
epedersen@innovayt.eu
Phone +45 22480337

Project Developer

Project Developer
Eduardo Pires
eduardopires@innovayt.eu
Phone +351 91 487 74 81

Researcher

Researcher
Elisabeth Galster Pedersen
elisabeth@innovayt.eu
Phone +45 22482037

Project Developer

Project Developer
Georgina Askeland
gaskeland@innovayt.eu
Phone +47 405 20 305

CEO/Partner

CEO/Partner
Kenneth Glarbo
kglarbo@innovayt.eu
Phone +45 25 28 63 62

Senior Consultant

Senior Consultant
Luis Lima
lima@innovayt.eu
Phone +351 91 664 86 07

Researcher

Researcher
Magnus Andersson
mandersson@innovayt.eu
Phone +45 60898293

Project developer

Project developer
Margarida Martins
mmartins@innovayt.eu
Phone +351 913 358 526

Project Developer

Project Developer
Maria Coelho
mcoelho@innovayt.eu
Phone +351 913 358 534

Senior Consultant

Senior Consultant
Marta Gonçalves
mgoncalves@innovayt.eu
Phone +351 91 097 72 73

Researcher

Researcher
Martin Calado Mendes
mcmendes@innovayt.eu
Phone

General Manager Norway

General Manager Norway
May Hald
mhald@innovayt.eu
Phone +47 94 27 64 98

Project Developer

Project Developer
Miguel Pinheiro
miguelpinheiro@innovayt.eu
Phone +351 91 096 46 58

Partner

Partner
Morten Kröger
mkroger@innovayt.eu
Phone +351 91 979 97 88

Project Developer

Project Developer
Nanna Kristiansen
nkristiansen@innovayt.eu
Phone +45 25286366

Student assistant

Student assistant
Olivia Rekman
orekman@innovayt.eu
Phone +45 28 34 56 22

Senior Consultant

Senior Consultant
Patricia Sousa
psousa@innovayt.eu
Phone +351 91 576 98 25

Country Manager Norway

Country Manager Norway
Pedro Guimarães
pg@innovayt.eu
Phone +351 91 532 16 06

Project Developer

Project Developer
Rajat Pandey
rpandey@innovayt.eu
Phone +351 920292740

Chief Consultant

Chief Consultant
Raquel Sousa
rsousa@innovayt.eu
Phone +351 915 769 824

Senior Consultant

Senior Consultant
Reinaldo Ramos
rr@innovayt.eu
Phone +351 91 097 83 78

Project Developer

Project Developer
Rita Santos
rsantos@innovayt.eu
Phone +351 918526912

Project Developer

Project Developer
Sanne Brun Jensen
sjensen@innovayt.eu
Phone +45 25286365

Project Developer

Project Developer
Sofia Lopes
sofialopes@innovayt.eu
Phone +351 913 072 729

Office Manager

Office Manager
Sophia Ballieu Visnek
sophiavisnek@innovayt.eu
Phone +45 25286364

Project Developer

Project Developer
Susana Cortez
scortez@innovayt.eu
Phone

Partner

Partner
Thomas Elmbæk Knudsen
telmbaek@innovayt.eu
Phone +45 25 28 63 61

Project Developer

Project Developer
Tírcia Santos
tirciasantos@innovayt.eu
Phone +351 937 458 567

Project Developer

Project Developer
Vanessa Sardinha
vsardinha@innovayt.eu
Phone +351 910 430 535

Project Developer

Project Developer
Vera Carvalho
vcarvalho@innovayt.eu
Phone +351 913 072 730